Introduction to my Blog


Hi guys! I’m sure lots of you don’t have any idea of who I am. That’s not especially necessary. I just decided to battle my procrastination and start posting on a blog, alas! The words I write are the most important thing here, never much of the identity.  I consider myself a deep thinker. A deep being in general – meaning there’s always more to the things I feel, see, hear, meditate on, etc. I kind of believe in the magic of existence and “being”,  life, interactions, relationships, and the over empowering power of the human mind and soul. Lots of times I’ve found my self spilling these thoughts on random pieces of paper,  journals, phone memo, text message box… I’m gonna try and put these together in addition to many more experiences and words I can share.

One thought on “Introduction to my Blog

Leave a comment